Summit Sessions 100: Part 4 – Everest Edition

Summit Sessions 100: Part 4 - Everest Edition

Listen: Download | YouTube
Subscribe: Google Play | iTunes | Pocket Casts | Stitcher | YouTube

It’s time for the grand finale.

This isn’t just the last segment for Summit Sessions 100, but it’s going to be the last episode of the radio show for a while. I’m putting the show on hiatus for a month or two, but don’t worry, I’ll be back. I can’t think of a better episode to end on.

Tying off Summit Sessions 100 is one of my ultimate “Everest” mixes, covering the gamut of high-BPM trance, ranging from progressive psy trance to some brutal tech trance and everything in between.

I can’t thank you enough for getting me this far, and I’m looking forward to seeing you again soon.

(00:00) Paul Oakenfold – Dreamstate Theme (Magnus Remix) [Perfecto]
(06:59) The Digital Blonde & Simon Motnikar – Subversive World [JOOF]
(12:33) Ilai – Breakfast With Tiffany [Universal Nation]
(17:11) Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix) [Ultra]
(22:31) M.I.K.E. Push – Quadrant (Moon Tripper Remix) [JOOF]
(29:02) Reeloop – F*cking Society (Coming Soon!!! Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
(33:09) Ben Nicky ft. Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix) [Universal Nation]
(36:11) Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion ft. Jan Johnston – Deja Vu (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Outburst]
(41:09) Simon Patterson – Smack [Reset]
(45:53) Akira Kayosa – Cavity Drop [Damaged]
(50:21) Chris SX – Long Way Home [Digital Society]
(54:15) Thomas Datt – The Psychonaut [Damaged]