Summit Sessions 100: Part 3 – Mike Squillo Guestmix

Summit Sessions 100: Part 3 - Mike Squillo Guestmix

Listen: Download | YouTube
Subscribe: Google Play | iTunes | Pocket Casts | Stitcher | YouTube

Part 3 of Summit Sessions 100 wants to know if you’re afraid of 138.

Continuing the progression from last week’s wonderful mix from Monoverse, Mike Squillo has given us a tremendous hour of fast-paced trance. It’s not all uplifting, mind you – there’s some fantastic progressive psy trance in here too, and the handpicked tracklist contains some very unique and standout music.

As usual, if you enjoy this, go give him a follow online!

(00:00) ID – ID
(05:30) Flowjob – Alice In Orbit [Iboga]
(10:33) Sonic Element – Away Without You (Thomas Datt Remix) [Borderline]
(15:29) Lostly – Not Giving In [Discover]
(19:13) Solarstone – Love Theme From Blade Runner (Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
(25:52) Mike Squillo – ID
(31:29) Mike Squillo – A Place For Everything [Digital Society]
(35:40) Fractal Structure – Colored Melody [Alter Ego]
(41:42) Mike Squillo – Search For Self [Digital Society]
(47:15) John Dopping – Words In Colour [Discover]