Summit Sessions #8 – No Way Out




Corresponding Beatport chart

This eighth episode of the Summit Sessions podcast is one of the best ones yet. There’s ton of great music in here, enough to make sure you can make it through this week so you can party hard on Friday and Saturday. Anyway, stay tuned for the next hour; you’re going to love it.

1. The Calm – ECO [A State Of Trance]
2. Come Home – Estiva & Jeera Lert [Enhanced Recordings]
3. Bananas – Store N Forward [Afterglow]
4. When I’m With You – Tomas Heredia [Aropa Records]
5. The One – Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin [Armind]
6. Black Hole – Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli [Garuda]
7. Neptune’s Return – Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter [Tytanium Recordings]
8. Hayabusa – Falcon [Always Alive Recordings]
9. Wonderland – Ultimate [Infrasonic Future]
10. Tyrant (Angry Acid Mix) – Angry Man [Monster Digital]
11. Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) – Vast Vision feat. Fisher [Enhanced Recordings]