Summit Sessions #6 – Before Loving You

Summit Sessions #6


This sixth episode of Summit Sessions features, like previous weeks, a significant amount of drama and tension. We hope you’ll hang around for the whole thing!

1. What To Do – Vicky Devine [In Trance We Trust]
2. Reach The Sun – Beat Service & Susana [Beat Service Audio]
3. Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) – Emma Hewitt [S107 Recordings]
4. Southern Sun (Cold Blue’s Dark Remix) – Paul Oakenfold [Perfecto Records]
5. Cheeky – Jorn van Deynhoven [A State Of Trance]
6. Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix) – Armin van Buuren [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
7. Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) – Solarstone, Aly & Fila [Black Hole Recordings]
8. Jumeirah – Poshout [Timeline Music]
9. Rain Of Lilies – [email protected] [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Stormchaser – Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux [Extrema Global Music]