Summit Sessions #14 – Feel My Heart Beat

iTunes Podcast

Corresponding Beatport chart

Welcome to another episode of Summit Sessions! This fourteenth episode is rather emotional, and it’s something that I hope you’ll be remembering for weeks or even months to come. There’s a lot of big names in this one, like Dennis Sheperd, Bjorn Akesson, Aly & Fila, Simon Patterson, and more, and that means there’s a ton of great music. Of course, why would you expect anything less?

1. Neptune’s Siren – Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle [Tytanium Recordings]
2. The One – Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin [Armind]
3. The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54’s Summer Of Love Mix) – Velvetine [Anjunabeats]
4. Rebound – Mat Zo & Arty [Anjunabeats]
5. Edge Of The World – Dennis Sheperd [High Contrast Recordings]
6. Gunsmoke – Bjorn Akesson [Future Sound Of Egypt]
7. Xantic (Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson Remix) – Jwaydan [Future Sound Of Egypt]
8. Fracture (Darren Porter Remix) – The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC [Tetsuo]
9. Ooosh! – North & Sanchez [Monster Digital]
10. Whatever Happened To Puzzle Piece (John O’Callaghan Mashup) – Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz feat. Tania Zygar [Subculture]
11. Still With Me (Suncatcher Remix) – Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto [Air Up There Recordings]