Summit Sessions #13 – Outside Of Me




Corresponding Beatport chart

Welcome back to another episode of the Summit Sessions podcast! After a three week break involving events beyond our control, we’re back and ready to rave once more…and hopefully you are as well. To celebrate the return, we’re skipping straight past the slower trouse/trance stuff and moving right to the faster-paced stuff that we all know and love, so make sure you hold on tight, because this is going to be a very fast ride!

1. Serenity – Falcon & Braiman [Always Alive Recordings]
2. Beautiful (Original Extended) – Ferry Corsten [Flashover Recordings]
3. Downforce (Club Mix) – Nitrous Oxide [Anjunabeats]
4. Reach The Sun (Foxhill Bootleg) – Beat Service & Suasna [Unreleased]
5. Wonderland – Ultimate [Infrasonic Future]
6. Reflections – Luke Bond [Future Sound Of Egypt]
7. Koh Samui – Mitchell Claxton feat. Angie Coombes [Monstercat]
8. Refresh – Ben Nicky & James Dymond [Mental Asylum Records]
9. Starships Over Alice – Arctic Moon [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) – Vast Vision feat. Fisher [Enhanced Recordings]